Board of Directors

New Vision’s current Board of Directors comprises community professionals, initial founders, and past participants of the program who are aware of the unique characteristics and concerns of our service area including transportation, demographics, and community support:

  • Sarah Payne, Blacksands Wealth Group – Chair
  • Lt. Scott Mack, Leesburg Police Department – Vice Chair
  • Joanie Perciballi, community volunteer – Secretary
  • Natalie Werner, Litigation Solutions – Treasurer
  • Tyler Brandeburg, Brown & Brown Insurance
  • Colleen Kollmann, retired attorney and community volunteer

Help guide the future of New Vision

New Vision’s board of directors, a group of visionary volunteer leaders, come from different backgrounds and have different skills to offer. What brings the group together, above all else, is a desire to ensure the long-term success of New Vision for Independence in its leadership role to help people of all ages learn to adapt to and overcome visual impairment on their journeys toward independence. Are you interested in joining our team?

Click here for more information and/or to apply.